Epic Fangirling-Day 3

A fangirl never quits.

Day 1 and Day 2 were failures. Still, I did not give up. I was even more determined and hopeful (never mind that bad luck comes in three). That’s why, I decided to go back to the hotel.

While I was on my way, I felt nervous since I would be doing the “fangirling” thing on my own. No fellow VIPs, no friends.

The Start of Day 3, the End of Fangirling

“Let me see even just one member of Big Bang, even just one.”

This was what I really wished for. And suddenly, this wish was granted.

While passing the bridge to the hotel, I noticed someone working out in the gym. The place was far but the person’s face was clear. I was not able to contain my happiness when I realized it was Daesung. I had even a chance to have an eye contact with him since I was trying to figure out who it was. After seeing Daesung, I felt assured that Big Bang is still at the hotel. Fighting!

After my encounter with Daesung, I tried to look for the other members. However, I found no one. Since there was nothing to do in the hotel and I already felt tired, I went to the nearby mall. After loittering at the mall, I decided to go back.

Expect the Unexpected

When I returned, I was lucky to see another Big Bang member and it was Taeyang, this time. He was so cute while running on the treadmill. He was swaying his hands. Cute Taeyang!

But then, there was still sadness in my heart because I still have not seen my bias, GD. He seemed so difficult to find. 😦

I have waited until 2:30 in the afternoon (since it was leaked that Big Bang will leave the hotel at this time) but I did not see Big Bang. I felt disheartened and was about to give up. However, I told myself that I cannot leave the hotel without seeing GD, TOP and Seungri .


My instinct told me to go to the hotel’s basement, so I followed it.

The basement was occupied by a few VIPs who have also been waiting for Big Bang. I asked them if the group has already left the place and they answered positively. I felt crying. That was another failure for me. T_T

The fans did not leave the place though. They said that they were waiting for Dara. Thinking that seeing Dara would be a good thing, I stayed. After several minutes, I was surprised when I saw Taeyang coming out from the elevator. OMG! I was really shocked because I assumed all Big Bang members have already left. The fans concealed the truth from me (that’s just so mean!). Anyway, I was glad that I decided to stay and fortunately, I was able to record Taeyang’s departure from the hotel.


Though I was not able to see GD, TOP, Seungri, and Daesung in flesh (centimeters away from me…haha), I was thankful that God allowed me to see one of them. Well, that was my original wish, after all! 🙂

Day 3 of Fangirling- Epic Success! 

Leave a Reply

