December 14, 2012: Solano-Gabo

533957_10200107994082894_903410149_n

A few days ago, I posted this photo on my IG, FB, and Twitter accounts with a caption- Dear friends, sorry for the short notice. December 14, it is. Fifteen of my Facebook friends  liked the photo and 9 comments were generated and one of those was from my high school teacher who really believed that I am getting married(OMG!).

December 14

When I read her comment, I laughed (lagot ako!) and realized that my post was really convincing (but not to my family and closest friends).  

bridal registry landmark

Well, the real story is I went to Trinoma, together with Mam Berna and Alyssa, to buy my wedding gift for Leaneth Aporo and her future husband, Olivier Vanhouche. 🙂

So, dear friends, let me have a confession. I’m sorry about the  misleading photo and caption but I remain single on December 14 and on the succeeding days, months, or even years until I find my man(naks!). I am not even related, in any way, to Ms. Gabo or should I say, the future Mrs. Solano. 🙂

On December 14, 2012, it would be my friend Lea who will tie the knot with Olivier.

To Lea and Olivier, Congratulations and Best Wishes! 

Best Wishes

 

Leave a Reply

