Feeling 25 and Thankful

Taylor Swift is feeling 22. I am feeling 25.

I am officially 25 years old and that means I am not getting any younger; but I have a lot to to be thankful for.

Wake Me Up

I am thankful to wake up feeling special and blessed.

 No matter how good or bad you think  life is, wake up each day and be thankful for life.

Made me cry. Thank you Diana!

I am thankful for my friends, officemates and classmates who remembered my birthday and even sent me touching messages.

 I make mistakes, I know I’m not perfect. That’s why I’m thankful for the true friends who stick by me knowing how I am.

My FAMILY- God’s gift to me

I am thankful for having a loving and supportive family. Spending my birthday with them is priceless.

You don’t choose your family.  They are God’s gift to you, as you are to them.

#Selfie with Mama

I am thankful for being my Mama’s daughter. I miss her so much but I know heaven’s a happier place.

Mother, the ribbons of your love are woven around my heart.

Pray and Be Thankful

Above all, I am thankful for all the blessings God has given me. I thank the Lord for His love, healing, and miracles.

I am what I am, I’m doing very well in my life, and I’m thankful to God for that.

Leave a Reply

