You’re so MEANho!

I waited for months. I took the exam fast that day so I can leave the school early. I fell in line for hours despite the heat. I did all of these just for you- only to find out that you’re not coming and that was really HEARTBREAKING!

You were the reason why I became a fan of SHINee and when it was confirmed that you will be having a concert in the Philippines, I did not hesitate to buy a ticket.

But Choi Minho, you broke my heart. Do you still remember what you said in this video? It was “See you”. However, there was no any trace of you that night.

 

Leave a Reply

